University of Pittsburgh

Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
(All phone numbers are in area code 412)

Main Office
Julie Magee 624-4500 3137 SENSQ jtm60@pitt.edu
Fiscal Administrator
Dawn Cziczin 624-1124 3140 SENSQ dac32@pitt.edu
Chairman's Office
Debbie Connell 624-4501 3129 SENSQ connelld@pitt.edu
         
Assistant Chair
Dr. Anna Halechko 624-8568 3130 SENSQ halechko@pitt.edu
Payroll/HR Administrator
Karen Ianni 624-4345 3142 SENSQ ianni@pitt.edu
 
Graduate Office
Loranna Sayre-Nath 624-4502 3129 SENSQ psygrad@pitt.edu
Purchasing
To be named 624-4529 3133 SENSQ  
Clinic
Marianne Page 624-8790 3809 SENSQ mpage@pitt.edu
Fiscal Assistant
To be named 624-4271 3133 SENSQ  
Fiscal Assistant
Sonita Bell 624-8504 3137 SENSQ sfb19@pitt.edu
General Contact
624-4500 3137 SENSQ
Fax
624-4428


Computer Support

IT Director Jason Santo 624-7340 4309 SENSQ santoj@pitt.edu
Systems Analyst Randy Stackhouse 624-4507 4115 SENSQ rls2@pitt.edu


Undergraduate Advising Office

Director Dr. Sybil Streeter 624-8293 3117 SENSQ streeter@pitt.edu
Advisor/Assoc. Director Mindy Pail 624-4840 3117 SENSQ mew58@pitt.edu
Advisor Fran Kincaid 624-4520 3117 SENSQ fsk5@pitt.edu
Advisor Beth Braunsdorf 624-4541 3117 SENSQ eab3@pitt.edu
General Contact 624-4540 psyadvis@pitt.edu
Top